At Preferred Link we understand risk and the perils of everyday life – it’s our mission! More importantly we understand that claims happen on their own terms. Maybe it’s a late night claim, a power outage occurs – so you use your phone to get to our website, even when our office is closed on a holiday weekend…Don’t worry, claims service is just a finger tip away! In order to better assist you, and to expedite your claims process, please contact your insurance carrier directly by phone or online.

Homeowners Insurance Claims

Company Claims Phone # Website
American Integrity 866-277-9871 aiicfl.com
Anchor Insurance Company 844-365-5588 www.RelyOnAnchor.com
American Strategic Insurance Company & Ark Royal Ins. Co. 866-274-5677 www.americanstrategic.com
American Traditions 266-270-8430 www.jergermga.com
Avatar 877-233-3237 www.avatarins.com
Bankers Insurance Company 800-765-9700 www.bankersinsurance.com
Cabrillo Coastal 866-482-5246 www.cabgen.com
Capitol Preferred 888-388-2742 www.capitol-preferred.com
Centauri Insurance Companytd 866-215-7574  www.centauriinsurance.com
Citizens 866-411-2742 www.citizensfla.com
Cypress Property & Casualty 877-560-5224 www.cypressig.com
Edison 888-683-7971 www.edisoninsurance.com
Elements Property Insurance 866-709-8749 www.elements-ins.com
Federated National Insurance Company 800-293-2532 www.fednat.com
Florida Family 888-486-4663 www.flfamily.com
FLorida Peninsula 877-994-8368 floridapeninsula.com
Geovera / Hull & Company 800-319-6632 www.mygeosource.com
Heritage 855-415-7120 www.heritagepci.com
Homeowners Choice Insurance Company 866-324-3138 www.hcpci.com
Mount Beacon Insurance Company 844-279-7314 www.mountbeaconinsurance.net
Olympus 866-281-2242 www.olympusinsurance.com
People trust 877-333-1230 peoplestrustinsurance.com
Prepared 877-313-1824 preparedins.com
SafePoint Insurance Company 855-252-4615 safepointins.com
Security First Insurance Company 877-581-4862 www.securityfirstflorida.com
Selective Insurance 877-348-0552 www.selectiveflood.com
Service Insurance Company Flood 800-759-8656 www.iatinsurancegroup.com
Southern Fidelity 866-722-4995 www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Oak 877-900-2280 southernoakins.com
St. Johns 877-748-2059 www.stjohnsinsurance.com
Stillwater 800-220-1351 stillwaterinsurance.com
Tower Hill 800-342-3407 www.thig.com
United Property & Casualty 888-256-3378 www.upcinsurance.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-425-9113 universalproperty.com
US Assure / Zurich North America 800-987-3373 usassure.com

Flood Insurance Claims

Company Claims Phone # Website
NFS – American Bankers 800-423-4403 www.assurantfloodsolutions.com
NFS – Federated National 800-759-8656 www.fednat.com
Service Insurance Company Flood 800-759-8656 www.iatinsurancegroup.com
Wright Flood 800-725-9472 www.wrightflood.com

Automobile Insurance Claims

Company Claims Phone # Website
Hagerty 800-274-7865 www.bristolwest.com
Gainsco 866-424-6726 www.gainsco.com
Hartford 800-922-4050 www.thehartford.com
Foremost 877-805-9918 www.hagertyagent.com
Infinity 800-334-1661 infinityauto.com
Imperial Fire & Casualty 800-960-7777 www.imperialfire.com
JC Taylor 800-527-3907 www.jctaylor.com
National General 800-325-1088 www.nationalgeneral.com
Progressive 800-274-4499 www.progressive.com
Travelers 800-252-4633 www.windhaveninsurance.com
Wind Haven Insurance 866-595-4080 www.travelers.com
MetLife Auto 800-854-6011 www.metlife.com

Miscellaneous Insurance Claims

Company Claims Phone # Website
Firstcomp / Markel 888-500-3344 www.markelinsurance.com
FUBA – Workers Comp 800-444-9098 www.fubaworkerscomp.com
Hudson – Personal Umbrella Insurance 888-500-3344 hudsoninsgroup.com
Jewelers Mutual 212-978-2800 www.jewelersmutual.com
RLI – Bonds / Surety 800-444-0406 www.rlisurety.com
Top